News and Events

OSAS holds Supreme Council Election 2018

September 20, 2018
Activity, CITHM Updates

OSAS holds Supreme Council Election 2018

By: Ma. Angelica Acelar


The Office of Student Affairs and Services (OSAS) held the annual Student Council election last August 30, 2018 at Computer Laboratory 1, JPL Building.

This year’s student election was intensified by two parties vying for the positions namely Winners and Laban Party. Both of these parties worked hard to win the hearts of their fellow Lyceans through their persuasive slogans and powerful advocacies during the room-to-room campaign and Miting De Avance.

Almost 1,700 Lyceans exercised their right to vote and proclaimed the official Lyceum Supreme Student Council (LSSC) officers all coming from Laban Party:

President:                      Zyra Moreno

Vice-President:             Johnrone Burgos

Secretary:                     Michael Algozo                                              

Treasurer:                    Micah Capuchino

Auditor:                        Darcy Mae Amadeo

PRO:                             Jan Kenneth Sadsad

COECS Rep:                  John Michael Handumon

CAS Rep:                       Micaella Arcemo

CAM Rep:                     Vinnice Silva

CBA Rep:                      Alexis Santos

CITHM Rep:                  Rodbert Ecito

























The new LSSC officers took their oath of office during the Mission Statement Awareness Day celebration last September.