LPU – Laguna International School Robotics team,  Ronnel Matthew N. Robles, Hans Jedrik Josef M. Baraquiel, Lexter Ian D. Aves, was declared champion, besting the other 22 teams from 16 different schools. The Robotics Competition was part of the Mechatronics and Robotics Society of the Philippines Convention 2016 held at MIRDC Complex, Bicutan, Taguig City last November 28-29, 2016.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment