Department Heads

The governance of LPU-Laguna is vested in the Board, which is bestowed with the corporate power necessary in the operation, management, and administration of the institution. It is responsible for the formulation and adoption of policies in pursuit of the vision and mission of the institution. It is the supreme policy-determining and managing body of LPU-Laguna.

Ms. Beverly Luansing - Erni
University Registrar
Mr. Wilzon A. Vitug
Director, PALAESTRA Consortio & Industry Linkage
Director, Performing Arts
Director, Alumni Office
Director, Marketing
Mr. Tristan Jay B. Estudillo
Director, Management Information System
Ms. Evangeline A. Roquim
Director, Accounting and Payroll Services
Ms. Leonor N. Tiu
Director, Library Services
Ms. Lilian R. Silang
Director, Institutional Social Responsibility Office Safety Officer
Ms. Marites C. Marasigan
Director, Materials Management Office
Pollution Control Officer
Mr. Renee M. Taña
Director, Physical Plant and Facilities Office
Ms. Hazel N. Mea
Director, Sports and Athletics
Dr. Maureen D. Perez
Associate Director, Culinary Institute
Manager, Center for Technical Education
Ms. Agnes I. Pelo
Office-in-Charge, Guidance and Counselling Services
Ms. Kimry Danielle S. Gonzales
Office-in-Charge, Research Publication and Intellectual Property
Mr. Michael T. Sydiangco
Office-in-Charge, Community Relations
Ms. Lily P. Sabalvaro
Coordinator, Health Services
Mr. Von Rein Prince V. Pasco
Coordinator, Virtual Learning Environment
Ms. Geraldine A. Dimaculangan
Deputy Principal, Junior SeniorSchool
Ms. Marian Divine Lyn S. Obias
Deputy Principal, Junior High School
Ms. Micaella M. Arcemo
Associate Director, Office of Student Affairs and Services